Faculty/Staff

 Administration
Shane Gardner, Principal
gardners@burke.k12.nc.us
Gretchen Reiss, Assistant Principal
greiss@burke.k12.nc.us
Doug Hallyburton, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
dhallyburt@burke.k12.nc.us


Name
 Department  Position Website
Abee, Billy
billyabee@burke.k12.nc.us
 Physical Education  Teacher  
Alvaradejo, Josh 
joshalvaradejo@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies  Teacher  
Barlow, Angela
abarlow@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Resource Officer  Department Chair  
Barlow, Julie
jubarlow@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counseling  Counselor  
Barus, Tim
tbarus@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  Teacher  
Benson, Katelyn 
katelynbenson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math  Teacher  
Brackett, Scott
sbrackett@burke.k12.nc.us
 Career and Technical Education  Teacher  
Bradley, Betty
bbradley@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  Department Chair  
Clark, Holley 
holleyclark@burke.k12.nc.us
 English  Teacher  
Coleman, Susan
scoleman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Career and Technical Education  Teacher  
Cook, Debbie
dlcook@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math  Teacher  
Cook, Laura
lccook@burke.k12.nc.us
 English  Teacher  
Cozort, Chris
ccozort@burke.k12.nc.us
 Physical Education  Teacher  
Crouch, Tony 
tonycrouch@burke.k12.nc.us
 Career and Technical Education   Teacher  
Deal, Terri
tdeal@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  Teacher Assistant  
Drake, Patrice
pdrake@burke.k12.nc.us
 Science  Teacher  
Duckworth, Beth
bduckworth@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  Attendance  
Dula, Kearstin
kapostolo@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies  Teacher  
Eckard, Jo Ann
jeckard@burke.k12.nc.us
 Online Learning Lab  Teacher Assistant  
Eggers, Stephanie
seggers@burke.k12.nc.us
 Business  Teacher  
Garland, Jennifer
jgarland@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  Receptionist  
Gera, Colton
coltongera@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  Bookkeeper  
Henry, Lori
lorihenry@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  School Nurse  
Hise, Johanna
jhise@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Center  Media Coordinator  
Hyde, Heidi
hhyde@burke.k12.nc.us
 English  Department Chair  
Icard, Beverly
bicard@burke.k12.nc.us
 Science  Department Chair  
Jensen, Yates
yjensenj@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies  Department Chair  
Jones, Robert
robertjones@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies  Teacher  
Kisner, Ryan
ryankisner@burke.k12.nc.us
 Band  Teacher  
Lambert, Scott
slambert@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies  Teacher  
Lytle, Kelley
kelleylytle@burke.k12.nc.us
 Career and Technical Education  Department Chair  
Mauser, Marilee
mdmauser@burke.k12.nc.us
 English  Teacher  
Miller, Ali
amiller@burke.k12.nc.us
 Athletic Trainer  Athletic Trainer  
Mills, Brandy
bmills@burke.k12.nc.us
 ESL  Teacher  
Modak, Lillian
lmodak@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counseling  Counselor  
Poteat, Kristy
kpoteat@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  Teacher Assistant  
Powell, Chris
chrispowell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Physical Education  Teacher  
Proffitt, Haley
hproffitt@burke.k12.nc.us
 English  Teacher  
Propst, Emily
epropst@burke.k12.nc.us
 Foreign Language  Department Chair  
Roberson, Jennifer 
jenniferroberson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  Teacher  
Robinson, TR
rtrobinson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Career and Technical Education  Teacher  Website
Sain, Dedra
dedrasain@burke.k12.nc.us
 Science  Teacher  
Shuping, Steve
sshuping@burke.k12.nc.us
 Business  Teacher  Website
Sigmon, Ashley
asigmon@burke.k12.nc.us
 Chorus  Teacher  
Sigmon, Jeff
jsigmon@burke.k12.nc.us
 Art  Department Chair  
Simmons, Donna
dsimmons@burke.k12.nc.us
 Career and Technical Education  Teacher  
Siong, Chue
csiong@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math  Teacher  
Speagle, Phillip
pspeagle@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Center  Technology Engineer  
Stockham, Jessica 
jessicastockham@burke.k12.nc.us
 GEAR Up    
Truitt, Shelly
struitt@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children   Teacher  
Wall, Lisa
lwall@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Coach  Instructional Coach  
Ward, Jamie
jamieward@burke.k12.nc.us
 Physical Education  Teacher  
White, Stephanie
ssjones@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  Data Manager  
Williams, Charity 
cbwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math  Teacher  
Younce, Peggy
pyounce@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  Department Chair  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.